ADASTRA FILMS, FILM PRODUCTION SERVICES ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA

If you need a reliable partner for film production services on the French Riviera, contact us ! We offer a wide range of services for the film and audiovisual industry :

  • logistics support
  • filming permits
  • location scout
  • crew hire
  • cast of actors and extras
  • film equipment hire
  • accommodation
  • transportation…

Thanks to our experience in film production in Cannes since 2008, we can guarantee you a successful shoot on the French Riviera. As executive producer on many films, we place the demand for artistic quality at the heart of each film we work on. Our films have been selected and awarded at many prestigious festivals (Cannes, Sundance, Berlin, Tribeca …), broadcast on Netflix and various TV channels.

côte d'azur Antibes

feature films

We worked on feature films such as Michael Angelo Covino’s independent film THE CLIMB (Jury’s Award at Un Certain Regard Cannes Festival), or the Italian comedy LA BANDA DEI MIRACOLI directed by Carlo Vanzina.

advertising video

We have provided production services for numerous commercials for clients such as PINTEREST, EXXON MOBIL (with Max Verstappen), ADIDAS, SENGE SPECIALISTEN (with Jakob Fuglsang).

Other Content

We directed the TV reports for the BBC … we provided location scouting and fixing services for Atlantic Production on the shoot of “Inside the Hive”, a 360 ° virtual reality film.

Spoken languages

French, English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Czech, Slovak.

Location scouting

We provide professional film location scout services that meet your budget, technical and artistic requirements. We search for your filming locations, for all types of film and video productions on the French Riviera and the Provence Region (Alpes-Maritimes, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône).

ADMINISTRATIVE PROCESS

As line producer, we take care of filming permits applications in Cannes, Nice, Grasse, Menton and any other city or place in the south of France and Monaco. We also take care of parking requests, image rights, contracts …

CASTING

We offer you support and guidance in the organization of the auditions of actors and extras. We take care of the different aspects of this organization : advertising, receiving and managing applications, booking audition rooms, video and sound equipment, catering / meals…

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Since 2008 we have been working on a regular basis with local providers (picture, machinery, light, accessories, set design, equipment, vehicles, etc …) with whom we negotiate the best rates, to fit your film budget.

TECHNICAL AND ARTISTIC CREW HIRE

We benefit from a network of qualified film technicians and artists on the French Riviera. For your shoot we manage the hiring of your technical and artistic crew.

SHOOT LOGISTIC

Our fixers take care of all the logistics of filming, including transportation, accommodation, catering, etc.

WHY WORK WITH US ?

Established in Cannes on the French Riviera since 2008, we acquired a deep knowledge of the locations, the institutions and the service providers necessary for the organization of a film shoot. This expertise enables us to respond creatively and effectively to your requirements. As line producer, we cover the whole French Riviera (Alpes-Maritimes, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône).

We built strong relationships with Film France and the Côte d’Azur Film Commission, local tourist offices and town halls (Cannes, Nice, Valbonne …), which allows us to optimize the production services, facilitate the preparation and running of your film shoot.

Our commitment is about excellence, passionate teams, and effectiveness to become your trusted partner, and make sure you end up happy with your film production !

TYPE OF CONTENT WE PRODUCE

We provide production services for all types of content :

  • feature films
  • commercials
  • corporate videos
  • music videos
  • documentaries
  • short films
  • 360° videos
Production Services Contact

LESLIE JACOB

+33 (0)4 89 82 21 28

+33 (0)6 63 36 57 06

l.jacob@adastra-films.com

ADASTRA FILMS, VOTRE PRODUCTEUR EXÉCUTIF DANS LE SUD DE LA FRANCE

Si vous cherchez un producteur exécutif sur la Côte d’Azur, contactez-nous ! Nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins en termes de services de production tels que :

  • soutien logistique
  • autorisations de tournage
  • repérages
  • embauches des équipes techniques
  • casting figuration et silhouette
  • location de matériel
  • hébergement
  • transport…

Grâce à notre expérience de producteur basé à Cannes depuis 2008, nous pouvons vous garantir un tournage réussi sur la Côte d’Azur. Producteur délégué sur de nombreux films, nous plaçons l’exigence de qualité artistique au coeur de chacun des films que nous gérons comme producteur exécutif. Nos productions ont été sélectionnées et primées dans de nombreux festivals prestigieux (Cannes, Sundance, Berlin, Tribeca…), diffusées sur Netflix et différentes chaînes TV.

côte d'azur Antibes

longs métrages

Nous avons assuré la production exécutive de longs métrages de cinéma tels que le film indépendant américain THE CLIMB de Michael Angelo Covino (Coup de coeur du Jury à Un Certain Regard au FESTIVAL DE CANNES), ou encore la comédie populaire italienne LA BANDA DEI MIRACOLI de Carlo Vanzina.

reportages télé

Nous avons réalisé des reportages TV pour la BBC… régie et repérages pour le tournage de “Inside the Hive”, film en réalité virtuelle à 360° pour Atlantic Production…

publicités

Nous avons assuré également de nombreuses publicités pour PINTEREST, EXXON MOBIL (avec Max Verstappen), ADIDAS, SENGE SPECIALISTEN (avec Jakob Fuglsang), …

Langues parlées

Français, anglais, italien, espagnol, portugais, tchèque, slovaque.

Repérages des lieux de tournage

Nous effectuons des repérages de décors extérieurs et intérieurs qui correspondent à vos impératifs budgétaires, techniques et de mise en scène. Nous vous accompagnons dans la recherche de lieux de tournage pour tout type de réalisations audiovisuelles sur la Côte d’Azur et la Région Provence en général (départements des Alpes-Maritimes, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône).

FORMALITÉS ADMINISTRATIVES

En tant que producteur exécutif, nous nous chargeons de la gestion des demandes d’autorisation de tournage à Cannes, Nice, Grasse, Menton et toute autre ville ou lieu dans le sud de la France. Nous nous occupons également des demandes de stationnement, des droits à l’images, des contrats…

CASTING

Nous vous accompagnons dans l’organisation de vos castings d’acteurs et organisons également les castings de figurants, généralement dans nos locaux de Cannes. Nous gérons les différents aspects de cette organisation : diffusion d’annonces, réception et gestion de candidatures, réservation de salles de casting, matériel vidéo et son, catering / repas.

LOCATION DU MATÉRIEL DE TOURNAGE

Dans le cadre de la production exécutive de votre film, nous faisons appel à des prestataires audiovisuels confirmés (image, machinerie, lumière, accessoires, déco, matériel régie, véhicules, etc…) avec qui nous négocions les meilleurs tarifs, pour convenir au mieux aux besoins de votre film.

EMBAUCHE DES ÉQUIPES TECHNIQUES ET ARTISTIQUES

Nous bénéficions d’un réseau de techniciens de cinéma et d’artistes qualifiés sur la Côte d’Azur. Pour votre tournage nous gérons l’embauche de votre équipe technique et artistique (DPAE, AEM, DCS,…).

LOGISTIQUE DU TOURNAGE

Nos équipes de régie s’occupent de toute la logistique du tournage incluant les transports, l’acheminement du matériel, l’hébergement, la restauration, les blocages et les imprévus.

POURQUOI TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS ?

Basés à Cannes depuis 2008 et originaires des Alpes-Maritimes (06), nous avons une parfaite connaissance des lieux, des institutions et des prestataires nécessaires pour l’organisation d’un tournage. Nous intervenons en tant que producteur exécutif sur toute la Côte d’Azur (départements Alpes-Maritimes, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône).

Nous avons des relations solides avec Film France et la Commission du Film de la Côte d’Azur, les offices de tourisme locaux et les mairies (Cannes, Nice, Valbonne…), ce qui nous permet d’optimiser nos services de production, de faciliter la préparation et le déroulement du tournage d’un film.

TYPES DE FILM ET VIDÉO

Nous assurons les services de production de tout type de contenus :

  • longs métrages
  • films publicitaires
  • vidéos d’entreprise
  • clips vidéo
  • documentaires
  • courts métrages
  • vidéos à 360°
Contact Production Exécutive

LESLIE JACOB

+33 (0)4 89 82 21 28

+33 (0)6 63 36 57 06

l.jacob@adastra-films.com